The 2024 Writing Contest Winners

This year's winners are:

3rd-5th grade

6th-8th grade

9th-12th grade

A sincere thank you to this year's judges. Their time is so valued. Monica Easley-Cate, Denise Porter, Crystelle Knox, Jeanne Flugel, Ellie Chambers, Rachel Dixon, Kayla Hiatt, Lydia Brown, and Zach Dixon.

A huge appreciate goes out to all of our business sponsors

  • Alpine Power and Light Inc.

  • Sand Canyon Construction

  • Joyco Drilling

  • Dot Electric Inc.